Return to SBR Classic Parts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SBR Kit January 19, 2020
Reviewer: CB from AL United States  
Bought this kit ,and was kind of skeptical because of the price. Received package within 10 days after placing order, which I was very pleased with the quality and how well it was packaged and how fast it was shipped . Machined out the lower with no problems , installed the lpk(100%usa lpk) trigger was clean and crisp, reset was nice. Took it to my shooting range (again was still a little skeptical) and was blow away with the proformance I cycled through a little over 500 rd of various ammo from cheap steel cased ammo to mach grade ammo , grouping was tight from 25 - 100yd, not 1 single hiccups no jams no fail to eject, not one single problems.
Brought fire arm back to the house tore it all the way down every thing was still nice and tight with no apparent wear. Re install and  took it back out and sent 3 more mags down range with no hiccups . 100% pleased with this kit and will buy many more in future. Thank you ceratac for a very price friendly and high quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality at an Unbeatable Price July 29, 2019
Reviewer: John from WA United States  
Purchased this kit for my first build and assembled it onto an Anderson lower. My order was processed and delivered in 7 days, faster than many state's mandatory holds. All the parts seem to be of the high quality the description advertises. I dislike logos/branding and was pleased to see that there were no marks on any parts save for the forge marks on the upper receiver. So far I only have managed to put a little over 100 rounds through it but not a single malfunction of any kind. I would buy again and will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Handguard was loose and canted a little July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wyatt Derp from Idaho  
Ran 500 rounds of wolf steel case through it with no malfunctions. Just buy it and treat it like the tool it is. No i wouldn't trust it in a gunfight, not yet, but it allows me to train and save money by using steel case and not be afraid to rough it up a bit as it was so inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doesnt go together or perform like a budget kit ! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Ott from Broken Bow, OK United States  
Awesome kit ! came exactly as described, in fact a few items that where out of stock at the time of my order they upgraded to better parts for free ! Quality kit , quality parts . and Quality customer service! Thanks Ceretac for providing such an awesome experience for my first AR build !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SBR 5.56 February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Roberts from Troup, TX United States  
Received my SBR kit yesterday and assembled it this morning. It went together great. This is the 5th Ceratac kit I’ve built and they have all gone together good and shoot great.
I will be ordering a .300 pistol upper soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service. October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Millard from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Ordered a Upper with a lower parts kit. Placed order early morning on a Friday and received Monday afternoon. All parts were in the box and neatly wrapped by individual sections. Assembly won't take long. Cant wait to run this one and see how it performs. I definitely will buy from here again.  No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 That was some mighty quick shipping. June 12, 2018
Reviewer: LFMayor from Behind lines in a blue state  
Your folks shipping department is top notch, the kit came really quick.  Went together very smoothly and spins like a top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dontra Brown Sr. from Portsmouth, VA  
Kit Came Right To the House. It was easy as 1,2,3. I will be ordering another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First build April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Tuttle from Riverside CA  
My first build and package arrived on time, safely packaged, no issues to complain about if I tried. Ez  build, works fine looks good. Will order from here again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ceratac awesome deal April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Justin  
Ordered it on a Thursday got it on a Monday. Great deal for the price went together easy. Builtupper in about 30min. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items