Return to Pistol Classic Kit 80%
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite piece October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Chad from WA United States  
Was a little wary when I ordered this kit because of the price.. When I assembled it along with their 80 lower I was amazed how well this thing went together! I added a moe grip and a flash can and this is one bad little mother. It's seriously my favorite firearm. Just received an fde lower and a stripped upper for 2 other builds and very pleased once more. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Purchase September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jason W  
This was my first time building an AR. The lower turned out pretty good. The only issue was the rear takedown slot/hole, I just had to use a Dremel with a sanding attachment to open it up some which was no big deal. I know next time I will do the router part outside because the shavings went everywhere and stick to your body stabbing you. I ordered the unassembled kit wanting to learn how exactly everything went together and I watched a really good video on how to do it. I didn't really have any problems. The only tricky parts were the rear detent spring, which after the 4th attempt went flying across the room. So I threaded the hole and put a cap screw in and cut the spring off 1/8 inch. Works great now, installs way easier. The only other tricky part is the dust cover spring, I'd like to find an easier way to install it on my next build. So overall, Ceratac I'd like to thank you, it's been a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7.5 inch pistol September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My order was shipped and UPS returned it back to sender upon arrival. I contacted Ceratac and they made sure my package got to me at no additional charge. The kit is very easy to put together, depending on the quality of the lower you may need to do some slight grinding or filing but that comes with any build. I’m very happy with their product and even happier with the money saved!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% reliability/ excellent price June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Unbelievable great prices
Wonderful delivery time
Good  quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ar15 pistol June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Hunter Cooper  
I got the ar15 pistol my first build it was very easy ..only thing was hard was the fact that they use an Allen wrench type of screw for the pistol grip and most allen keys aren't long enough to tighten the screw. But other than that I love it great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hands down the best bang for your buck June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Seanzky from Texas  
You will not find a better kit for this price anywhere else. In fact, you can find many kits for this price or for more but none will be as good. I love my pistol and it has been so dependable and consistent. It has been 100% predictable and not at all reflective of the price I paid. Putting it together was ridiculously simple and pain-free. If you want to do a budget build or start out with an affordable platform that you can later upgrade little by little, look no further. I did and only wasted my time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Worth the money. Gas tube issue January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin  
Everything was there and it went together nicely, with the exception of the gas tube. It needed a little bending to fit properly, but it was not much hassle. Worth the super economical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blown away! December 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Laughlin from Evansville, IN United States  
Simply amazed by what all I got for what I played! My first build and it went flawlessly (with a couple redos here and there) I going to order their rifle kit now. Even got it before Christmas and I ordered late not even expecting it that soon, so hats off to the hard work put in by the gals and guys at Ceratac!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First build December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Steven  
This was my first build and it was easy and fast to put together only took me 1 your 40 minutes following along a video on YouTube i bought a cheap omni maxx lower receiver that I used instead of milling out the lower you get here but everything lined up and works great I may try a rifle for my next project

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First build November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Millard from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Ordered my  Pistol kit and it was easy to assemble. I messed up on putting a spring in my trigger backwards which caused a fire problem, but was easily fixed on my end. The pistol I ordered shot and cycled flawlessly with no issues once I remedied my mistake. I am already planning on my next build and it will be another Ceratac. Great customer service and very quick delivery time. I am a very satisfied customer and am already recommending you to other friends of mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items