Return to Carbine Classic Kit 80%
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first AR June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Rogelio Chavez from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have wanted an AR 15 for a really long time but could not really afford what the gun stores were charging. I saw a video on YouTube about Ceratac and I got my little money together and decided to purchase. I chatted online with Jackie and she put me at ease and reassured me what came with the kit and that it was complete. Because the price was so good I was able to pay for upgrades on a few things. 5 min later I bought my first AR15. I thanked Jackie on my order. I placed my order Wed and it came Mon. Really fast on the shipping. When I opened the box there was a check list signed by two people. There was also a
:your welcome signed by Jackie with a happy face. Not only did I receive all that I was promised they upgraded my bolt carrier group to nitride at no charge. I am very pleased at how Ceratac took care of me. Very few if any companies treat their customers like you folks at Ceratac. Please never lose that. All the parts are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands down the best bang for your buck June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Seanzky from Texas  
Yes, I used the exact same title for this review because I bought this as well as the AR pistol. Everything I said about the AR pistol from Ceratac is also true for this carbine. This rifle is so accurate, I put a hunting scope on it and it has not disappointed me one bit. There's nothing to regret with buying a Ceratac except when you miss out by going elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value May 12, 2019
Reviewer: B.Shaw from Northeastern United States  
Just received my carbine kit. The parts seem to all be good quality. The ceratac customer service folks helped me get an issue with their payment processing resolved, and they shipped faster than expected.
I'd recommend ceratac to anyone looking for a good, reasonably priced build kit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal! Buy it! April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sam from Utah  
I ordered the carbine build kit, with the assembled upper.  It arrived very fast, within a week of putting in the order.  I assembled a lower, and the gun shoots great. This is a great price for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbine classic March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Stephens from Summerville, GA United States  
Loved this gun. Paired with a lower from Anderson and not only does it look great the quality of the 100% American lower parts kit made assembly a breeze and the nitride bolt carrier barely needs any attention at all. Everything fit perfectly the first try putting it together and I've ran over 100 rounds so far without a single issue. I'm probably gonna get me a 300 blackout next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well, that was easy... March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, DE United States  
Better quality than the M4/M16 I had in the service. Time will tell, but it went from parts to gun in about 4 hrs and that included the internet search and milling the lower.

I drug my feet on this for almost 9 years, it was really a pleasant experience. Can't wait to get to the range and see how it does but I don't anticipate any issues.

Thanks CERATAC...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
.223 Wylde March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bill from NJ  
Ordered this kit late on a Friday night, it was at my door the following Wednesday. Put it together on an Aero Precision x15 lower in about 90 mins, most of the time was watching an assembly video. The upgrade policy is great. I'm recommending Cerarac to everyone I know interested in an AR kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler from Lubbock, TX United States  
If you’re like me you like guns but you’re not all bad ass with power tools. I’m just a regular guy who works in an office and this kit was great. I went ahead and paid the extra $14.99 for the upper to be assembled. All I had to do was put together the lower and butt stock. Again I am not gifted in the power tools area and I put this gun together in less than an hour. Used an Anderson lower a hammer and a pocket knife. Definitely will be buying a few more just for the fun of it. Also just be aware it does not come with instructions so YouTube videos will be your best friend during this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
.223 Carbine Kit February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Kenemuth from winter haven, FL United States  
Just recieved my upper .223 kit was super easy to assemble, I wanted my gun cerakoted after I purchased and customer service was excelent as well. Just put 200 rounds through it right after I built it. Cannot reccomend this gun enough super affordable, fun to shoot, and accurate!! Will be getting the 300 Blackout carbine very soon, then the .308 Thanks guys and keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
.223 wylde carbine February 2, 2019
Reviewer: John Spence from Gainesboro, TN United States  
Got one each for my brother in law and myself. Lower was a stripped Anderson manufacturing. Both carbines came out awesome! I definitely recommend this company for service, speed and price. Next purchase will be 300 blackout carbine. Thanks Ceratac!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items