Return to Carbine Classic Parts
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful October 8, 2021
Reviewer: James N from Kentucky  
Got the tungsten finish and this thing is beautiful. Anderson lower asy went right on without any modifications. This gun looks incredible and the shipping was fast. Thank you, Ceratac. I'll be back soon for the pistol if they are in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping June 14, 2021
Reviewer: German Caravantes from San Ysidro, CA United States  
Im very impressed with the quality and  fare pricing Ceratac has and with a B variety of options to fit anyone’s needs. I  will definitely be coming back to purchase a couple more items in the  near future. Keep up the amazing job  you guys are doing. WE THE PEOPLE, 2ND AMENDMENT

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Kit for the firearm hobbyist or enthusiast August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Adam from United States  
I received my kit, and having never assembled an AR platform rifle before, I made sure to familiarize myself with all the parts and how they fit together, using multiple Youtube videos on assembling. The Carbine kit is flawless, all parts fit and functioned perfectly. Other than torquing the barrel and buffer tube down. I had the kit assembled and function tested in under an hour. I took the assembled rifle to the range and put over 100 rounds through it, I had no failures of any kind.

Special shout out to Brenda in Customer Service, due to the extended shipping time I contacted CS through chat several times, and Brenda was the rep for all of my communications. She was professional, polite, and went out of her way to provide me with the details of my order.

I am 100% please with my order and will be recommending Ceratac to any of my friends/family that are looking to assemble their own AR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service start to finish August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carlos Villarreal from Woodland , CA United States  
Purchased a Carbine kit minus the lower in late March. Due to issues didn’t pick put a lower until late April. Finally got to assembling in May and ran into a problem. The upper wasn’t lining up with the lower. Tried several time to figure it out,but didn’t. I emailed Ceratac with the issue and photos of the problem. With in 24 hr I was sent a shipping label with direction on what to do. I sent it off. After about a week I gave a follow up call and they had let me know that warranty was working on it but they were very busy. I waited a few days and called again and they were shipping it out that day, and they did. The post office was the biggest delay, did finally receive it and it assembled perfectly. They sent me a follow up email to ensure I received it. They took care of it quickly. Very appreciative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid product July 11, 2020
Reviewer: David Robertson from Bluffton, SC United States  
I bought 2 carbine kits and 1 rifle kit, which I assembled on PSA lowers a year ago. They w run flawlessly. The fit and finish was very good, with the exception of the collapsible stock having a bit more play in the stock-to-buffer tube fit than I like. I’d definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tex Hodges from Arkansas  
Pruchased the carbine 80% kit with a tungsten coating.   I am happy with the gun after assembly.....no jamming probs etc.  Ceratac did ship the kit with a fun incorrect pins which was a pain having to source the correct ones the wait for them.   All in all good value for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit and finish June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Andy F. from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have read alot about these parts not fitting correctly and needing to have tighter fitments but whatever ceratac did I don't see any issue with fitment My carbine went together so well I ordered another pistol can't wait to see how that one goes. Thank you Ceratac

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product and service June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Don Shrum from Roseburg, OR United States  
Quick response to questions, had small issue with a part and was immediately resolved by Carlee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tony Steele from Grant City , MO United States  
I’ve put a couple of these carbines together in the last month. 1st one took a full 14 days to process but 2nd was processed and at my door in 6days.  Both seem to function well but haven’t been ran thru the wringer as of yet.  I did have the uppers assembled as I’m a novice at AR assembly. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Bought this a while back as my first build. Everything fit together nicely and was in perfect condition, and customer service was great at answering my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this sight, and I plan on coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items