Return to Carbine Classic Kit 80%
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dillon Fyfe from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Just finished my second ceratac build both time my package shipped quickly and everything fit together wonderfully.
Will definitely be doing repeat business and have recommended this company to several friends!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product at a good price. October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Heighton from Saucier, MS United States  
The fit and finish was pretty good.  My only complaint is the take down and pivot pins are extremely tight.  Overall though it seems to be a good product.  Will most likely update this review after I get out to shoot it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Anderson from New Kensington, PA United States  
I got mine a while back and love it. Don't order a junk end mill. Use a 2 flute. But mine works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Carbine Kit September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Chambers from Dexter, NM United States  
Do not buy from Ceratac unless you want all your info out there. They made me send a copy of my DL before finalizing my purchase definitely not the reason why customers want to buy 80% parts, So beware before purchasing from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome gun August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Caleb Barrow from TEXAS  
All the parts are high quality parts, the gun is sturdy, and shoots amazing. For $400 I got an AR15 worth at least $800

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit Awesome Carbine August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Let me start by saying shipping was extremely fast.  Placed the order and it delivered to my door in 4 days.  Once I opened up and inspected everything I was very surprised.  All items were well manufactured.  Assembly was easy.  
The rifle looks great and works flawlessly.   800 rounds later no problems.  NO FTE's or FTF's and groups well 2" at 100 yards with 55 or 65 grain  ammo.  I am so pleased I ordered another kit this time in the pistol.  
Thanks Ceratac.  Awesome product with a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gun! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marcus Deerwester from Saint Paris, OH United States  
I ordered all the options available, the gun is GREAT, no blemishes, and it fits tight! zero movement between upper and lower. Smacking a 4" group with iron sights at 250 yards. furthest ive shot with it so far. roughly 700 rounds without a single malfunction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome First AR-15!!! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Phil B. from Eagle, WI United States  
I've never owned much less built an AR before, so I was skeptical of purchasing for my first rifle. I figured if I screwed something up, mil spec is mil spec, so I could always get replacement parts.  After getting my kit, I put on a free build video from the internet, and after 2 careful hours of assembly, I had my first AR rifle! With an inexpensive lower purchased from my local FFL, topped with an $80 scope, about the same for rings, and a cheap mag, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the rifle shot sub-moa groups at 100 yards with match ammo! While your results may vary, I could not ask for more for such a low cost! I just purchased the 300 AAC carbine upper for this lower set and cannot wait to build and try it out! Shipping was very reasonable and I have nothing but nice things to say about the customer service! Good job Ceratac! I happily recommend to everyone and you have earned a customer for life! Thank you and keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first AR June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Rogelio Chavez from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have wanted an AR 15 for a really long time but could not really afford what the gun stores were charging. I saw a video on YouTube about Ceratac and I got my little money together and decided to purchase. I chatted online with Jackie and she put me at ease and reassured me what came with the kit and that it was complete. Because the price was so good I was able to pay for upgrades on a few things. 5 min later I bought my first AR15. I thanked Jackie on my order. I placed my order Wed and it came Mon. Really fast on the shipping. When I opened the box there was a check list signed by two people. There was also a
:your welcome signed by Jackie with a happy face. Not only did I receive all that I was promised they upgraded my bolt carrier group to nitride at no charge. I am very pleased at how Ceratac took care of me. Very few if any companies treat their customers like you folks at Ceratac. Please never lose that. All the parts are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hands down the best bang for your buck June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Seanzky from Texas  
Yes, I used the exact same title for this review because I bought this as well as the AR pistol. Everything I said about the AR pistol from Ceratac is also true for this carbine. This rifle is so accurate, I put a hunting scope on it and it has not disappointed me one bit. There's nothing to regret with buying a Ceratac except when you miss out by going elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items