Return to Rifle Classic Kit 80%
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not bad November 12, 2019
Reviewer: William from WA United States  
Finally took it to the range. ran well. only issues i had were steel case ammo. ran brass flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice solid affordable kit May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chattanooga, TN  
This is my first AR-15 80% build and it's a very nice clean solid and affordable kit. No defects upon inspection and I would definitely recommend buying it if you plan on making a build. I hope they come in a 6.5 Grendel with a 20" barrel at some point in the future, it would make a great hunting rifle. (I do plan on buying the 308 in the future when those are back in stock and may convert this one to a 6.5, but a full 6.5 upper would be nice as well.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Impressed March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Baltimore Patriot from Dundalk, MD United States  
This was my second AR purchase first one was from a different vendor. And I must say this rifle from Ceratac is clean  great specs. Absolutely no issue functioning what do ever. I LOVE the feel of the rifle. If your on the fence and not sure if you want one. Go ahead and pull the trigger you will be glad you did. I am looking into making another rifle as soon as possible to start my collection and Cereatac will be all I buy from now on. Dont let the price fool you. These are quality made and will run great. Thank you Ceratac for letting those that dont have alot of funds be able to protect there family and communities with a great weapon. Keep up the quality parts and make sure you stay just like you are in the quality control. Because it's working and more people are starting to know you guys make a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My very first AR March 20, 2019
Reviewer: JR from The Cross  
Kit came faster than expected. I got it milled and crilled and built that very night. I took it out and had zero fail to feed and zero fail to fire after nearly 100 rounds so I''m happy thus far.
It's accurate enough, at this point, with MBUS out to about 100 yards after getting sighted in but I prefer an optic of some sort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome and Awesome March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly O'Feagan from Dacono, CO United States  
Shipping was extremely fast and the quality of this kit was nothing but top quality and the sales team was extremely helpful in completing my order and and getting my jig to me too

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10 of 10 January 10, 2019
Reviewer: LESTER PRINCE from Cheyenne, WY United States  
Got this kit and I requested the .223wyld. it went to gather well. I expected to do alot of lapping and bedding. The upper receiver was smooth and flat. Minimal lapping requierd. The upper to lower was a clean fit on my aero lower. The bcg was smooth and the bolt was mpi.  No other markings on the bolt. Clean and smooth. The buffer tube and stock are mill spec. The gun range 600 rounds without a malfunction. This is a clean simple AR.
This is a good second or third build kit. No papor instructions none. Not even a hint. If you tinker or have built one prior. Please get this kit. If you are a first timer and use YouTube as the direction. The lary potterfield of Midway USA are easy to understand and will walk you through assembly. With creativity you can assemble without all the special tools and be successful.
Follow all safety rules, and your local laws that apply.
Be safe, be well, and enjoy.
Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rifle Kit December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Holden II from Afton, TN United States  
I purchased this kit (AR Rifle Kit). built it at home no issues and placed it on a PSA Stealth lower and it works flawlessly. Will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rifle kit November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Santistevan from Laramie, WY United States  
This is my third gun from ceratac. I could no be more impressed. Great 556 platform smooth and accurate.  Ryan and the staff will answer any questions you may have.  They will solve any probkems in a timely matter and their product is top notch. They have a life time customer. 308 is next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Satisfied! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler from WI United States  
I was very well pleased with the quality of all the parts in this build for the price, your getting more than what you pay for and it's been shooting and grouping better than I had hoped it would! Can't wait to build my next one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and even better price June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jason beauford from Puxico, MO United States  
I've built several ars over the years from different companies but ceratec is my favorite for the money. Their handguards are great their amb charging handle upgrade is crazy for 9 bucks . The other companies out there need to take note and quit ripping people off for overpriced stuff. Ceratec has my vote. Customer service is also great , can't say enough good. I upgrade a few things trigger and pins, but hey they give you the option to not get stuff and add others so very happy. Keep up the great work.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items